ADMINISTRATION

OUR BVA Administration TEAM

Burns Valkenburg & Associates LLP has an excellent support staff that helps our office run smoothly and efficiently.


Rena

Rena Brown ‐ Admin Assistant

rena.brown@bvateam.com

Gail

Gail Ukalchuk ‐ Admin Assistant

gail.ukalchuk@bvateam.com

Chantel

Chantel Andreas ‐ Admin Assistant

chantel.andreas@bvateam.com

Kaitlyn

Kaitlyn Schaan – Admin Assistant

kaitlyn.schaan@bvateam.com

Trish

Trish Nelson ‐ Office Manager

trish.nelson@bvateam.com

Amy

Amy Jobling ‐ Computer Support

amy.jobling@bvateam.com

Latest Updates at BVA

Get an ever-expanding collection of inspiring, informational, and instructional news & updates from Burns Valkenburg & Associates.

Contact Burns Valkenburg

Head Office

101-2248 13th Ave SE
Medicine Hat, AB T1A 8G6

Phone: 403‑527‑8114

Intuit

QuickBooks Pro Advisor Experts

Receive discounted pricing off the regular price on QuickBooks products through Burns Valkenburg & Associates.

MEDICINE HAT HEAD OFFICE

Burns Valkenburg & Associates LLP

#101‑2248 13th Avenue SE

Medicine Hat, AB Canada

T1A 8G6

Phone: 403‑527‑8114

Fax: 403‑526‑0908

SERVICE AREA

Medicine Hat
Brooks
Bow Island
Maple Creek
Oyen
Foremost

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice